21°37° / 23°
fg
BASE
42-99"
SURFACE
Groomed
NEW
0"
MAKING
No

Current Hours: 

Spring Hours
Wednesday, March 13: CLOSED
Thursday, March 14: CLOSED
Friday, March 15: 10am - 9pm
Saturday, March 16: 9am - 9pm
Sunday, March 17: 9am-6pm
Monday, March 18: CLOSED
Tuesday, March 19: CLOSED
Wednesday, March 20: 10am - 6pm
Thursday, March 21: 10am - 6pm
Friday, March 22: 10am - 6pm
March 23 - 24: 
Open...stay tuned for hours of operation!

Spring Ticket Specials
Sunday, March 17th: $50 adult all day; $40 youth/senior all day; $40 adult after 3pm, $30 youth/senior after 3pm. (Closing at 6pm; best deal is to come and get the all day ticket!)
All lift tickets on Wednesday, March 20th through Friday, March 22nd - $35 tickets, all ages, all day.
All Season Pass Holder Member/Guest Lift Tickets - $30 anytime through the end of the season.
Lift ticket pricing beyond Friday, March 22nd TBD - stay tuned!

Welch Village reserves the right to open/close chairlifts, runs, or complete operations due to weather, snowmaking, grooming, skier traffic, or other factors.
CLICK HERE for Snow Report




General Hours


Special Holiday Hours

Upcoming Events

  • Mad Jaxx Music Series
    Mad Jaxx Music Series
    Live Music at Mad Jaxx Saturdays at 4pm

    Live Music at Mad Jaxx happens every Saturday at 4pm starting Dec. 21st! 

    Full Music Lineup Schedule & Event Page CLICK HERE! 

  • 2019 Pond Skip
    2019 Pond Skip

    March 23rd at 1pm.  More details on Facebook event page here: CLICK HERE